We just got married

Salam alaykum, peace be upon you.

Finally, finally, I can share the news. I just married the best man in the world (henceforth to be referred to as Dewdrop or Mr Dewdrop), and I am so happy and grateful and in love.

I can not apologise for the levels of sap in this post 😊. This feeling falls into the category of “halal buzzing” (a term coined by sheikh hassan Ali in this lecture).

Yes. I shall, by all appearances, seem to have fallen off the face of the earth, but I’ll be back shortly.

Also I’ve got exams in BSL, and didn’t get to do as much studying done as I had originally planned. Plus arabic classes are back on, and soon enough I’ll have to start going back to work.

💕💕💕💕💕🌺🌸💕🌸🌺💕💕🌸💕
I don’t think anyone has been blessed more than I have. Subhanallahi wa bihamdihi, exalted is Allah, and to him is the praise

Leave a Reply

