Lots of Stuff

BizWivDee

Lots and lots has been happening to me.

I guess they call it life. Had a couple health issues to sort out 🙂

I think though, Thank God, the only ‘ailment’ that has no cure is old age. Not that that’s an ailment per se…

So I’ve established I’ve been sort of busy. I’m happy though. I’ve been sorting out loads of things, like school, books, my writing, the launch of my new ‘business’ “Business With Dee” the official launch date being 28th August (my present to myself).

I do have to give props to my beta/ editor, because she’s very patient. There was a story I was planning on posting, but it’s got a spanner in the works. In the meantime, I’m working on mostly on being able to listen to my body (like sleeping when i feel sleepy 😉 )  and actually getting what i need to get done at the same time.

So it’s a work in progress- but isn’t everything 😀

Okay so that’s it, just a short entry.

Take care.

BizWivDee
The logo 😛
Leave a Reply

